Thanks dear readers/makers for your support

It’s been more than a year since I originally wrote those (in)famous articles on Directly Accessing the Raspberry Pi (Article 1 and 2). My site has seen an average of 50+ visitors and 75+ page views daily. I’ve never expected such a huge response:

Wordpress

It’s been fun talking with you guys, sharing your frustrations on getting this done, being part of the excitement of getting it done, the Aha moment, and et al.

I came back to this site today after a long time as my main site is down πŸ˜›

Bandwidth

Noticed many exciting changes, including storage size now a whopping 12+ GB, uploading of many file formats etc.

Things getting exciting. (BTW, as I’m writing, I’m again using this method to directly connect the Raspberry Pi to my Laptop :P)

Thinking to try that on my Linux OS as well.

Cheers and Enjoy πŸ™‚

Author: Anwaarullah

Designer, Developer, Maker, Speaker, Educator and Dreamer. β™₯ Tinkering with Embedded, Android, Open Soft/Hard/Firm ware, Robotics and 3D Printer. Talk to me at syed {Shift+2} anwaarullah dash com

Leave a Reply

